Announcing the Everyday Bombshell™ Scholarship Program!

If you have read my recent “mission statement” blog posting, you know that I am focused on stepping up my commitment to Body Image Activism. I am excited to announce a big step I am taking in my business to promote those goals.

Because I feel very strongly that everyone deserves to feel sexy and develop confidence, I have decided to launch the Bombshell Betty® Everyday Bombshell™ Scholarship Program to provide self-esteem enhancing classes, services and products at no charge to victims of domestic violence and sexual assault, and women overcoming eating disorders, physical disabilities, economic disadvantages and other intense challenges to their self-esteem.

Since 2004, I have watched my programs create positive changes in the lives of thousands of women across the country and around the world. I am looking forward to teaming up with local shelters, treatment programs and support groups to expand the scope of these services through this Scholarship Program.

To find out about the program and to learn how you can help by donating or becoming an Everyday Bombshell™ Ambassador, go here!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Announcing the Everyday Bombshell™ Scholarship Program!

  1. What a great idea, I can’t wait to see where this goes!
    xxDDxx

Leave a Reply

